Birdsboro Community Memorial Center

Current Board of Directors 2023

Todd Peterson (President/Building Committee)

John Okuniewski (Vice-President/ Personnel)

Doug Snyder (Treasurer)

Kim Myers (Secretary/Personnel)

Irene Ziemer (Fundraising Committee)

John Bonslaver (Building Committee)

Chris Zuber (Fundraising/Personal)

Patrick Rowland

Executive Director

Lisa Kraljevich

Directorbcmc@gmail.com